The Canadian Phytopathological Society

Organization of CPS

The officers are the President, President–Elect, Vice–President, Secretary, Treasurer, and Membership Secretary. The affairs of the Society are managed by a Board which consists of the officers, the immediate Past President and two Directors. In addition, there are Standing, Subject Matter and Ad Hoc Committees for program, awards, nominations, membership, resolutions, future meetings, and those dealing with other Society matters. The Society has nine Regional and Society Associations.