The Canadian Phytopathological Society

Board of Directors

 

 

Name Address  Phone/Fax/Email
President
Barry Saville
Trent University barrysaville@trentu.ca
President-elect
Lone Buchwaldt
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Saskatoon Research and Development Centre
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7N 0X2
Tel: (306) 385-9417
Fax: (306) 385-9489
Lone.Buchwaldt@Canada.ca
Vice President
Sheau Fang Hwang
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB
Sheau.Fang.Hwang@ualberta.ca
Past President
Dilantha Fernando
Dept. of Plant Science,
University of Manitoba,
Rm 222 Agriculture Building,
66 Dafoe Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3T 2N2
Tel: (204) 474-6072
Fax: (204) 474-7528
dilantha.fernando@umanitoba.ca
Secretary
Tom Fetch
2701 Grand Valley Road, Brandon Research Centre
P.O. Box 1000A, R.R. #3
Brandon, Manitoba R7A 5Y3
Tel: (204) 578-6591
Fax: (204) 578-6524
tom.fetch@agr.gc.ca
Treasurer
Kenneth Conn
London, Ontario kennethconncps@gmail.com
Membership Secretary
Vikram Bisht
Manitoba Agriculture, Foods & Rural Development,
65 – 3rd Avenue NE, P.O. Box 1149
Carman, MB R0G 0J0
Tel: (240) 745-0260
Fax: (204) 745-5690
vikram.bisht@gov.mb.ca
Senior Director-at-Large
Philippe Tanguay
Laurentian Forestry Centre
1055 Du P.E.P.S. Street, P.O. Box 10380
Québec, Quebec, G1V 4C7
Tel: (418) 648-7556
philippe.tanguay@canada.ca
Junior Director-at-Large
Syama Chatterton
Agriculture and Agrifood Canada
5403 – 1 Ave. South
P.O. Box 3000
Lethbridge, Alberta T1J 4B1
syama.chatterton@canada.ca
CJPP Editor in Chief
(non-voting member)
Steve Strelkov
University of Alberta
Agricultural Life and Environmental Sciences
4-16E Agriculture/Forestry Ctr
Edmonton, AB
Strelkov@ualberta.ca