The Canadian Phytopathological Society

Board of Directors

Name Address  Phone/Fax/Email
President
Gary Peng
CPS President headshot
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Saskatoon Research and Development Centre
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 0X2
Gary.Peng@agr.gc.ca
President-elect
Guillaume Bilodeau

Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Ottawa Laboratory (Fallowfield)
3851 Fallowfield Road
Ottawa, ON, K2H 8P9
Canada
Guillaume.Bilodeau@inspection.gc.ca
Vice President
Maria-Antonia Henriquez, Ph.D.
Maria-Antonia Henriquez
Morden Research and Development Centre
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
101 Route 100
Morden, MN, R6M 1Y5
MariaAntonia.Henriquez@agr.gc.ca
Past President
Sheau-Fang Hwang
Department of Agricultural, Food, and Nutritional Science
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2P5, Canada
sheau.fang.hwang@ualberta.ca
Secretary
Tom Fetch
856 Cloutier Drive
Winnipeg MB, R3V 1A3
Tel: (204) 261-4875
tomfetchjr@outlook.com
Treasurer
Michelle Hubbard
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Swift Current Research and Development Centre
1 Airport Road
Swift Current, SK
Canada
michelle.hubbard@agr.gc.ca
Membership Secretary
Sara Stricker

CPS.member.sec@gmail.com
Senior Director-at-Large
Wen Chen
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Ottawa Research & Development Centre
wen.chen@agr.gc.ca
Junior Director-at-Large
Gurcharn Brar
CJPP Editor in Chief
Linda Jewell
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
St. John’s Research and Development Centre
linda.jewell@agr.gc.ca
Website Editor
Michael Holtz