The Canadian Phytopathological Society

Board of Directors

Name Address  Phone/Fax/Email
Gary Peng
CPS President headshot
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Saskatoon Research and Development Centre
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK, S7N 0X2
Guillaume Bilodeau

Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Ottawa Laboratory (Fallowfield)
3851 Fallowfield Road
Ottawa, ON, K2H 8P9
Vice President
Maria-Antonia Henriquez, Ph.D.
Maria-Antonia Henriquez
Morden Research and Development Centre
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
101 Route 100
Morden, MN, R6M 1Y5
Past President
Sheau-Fang Hwang

Department of Agricultural, Food, and Nutritional Science
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2P5, Canada
Tom Fetch

856 Cloutier Drive
Winnipeg MB, R3V 1A3
Tel: (204) 261-4875
Michelle Hubbard
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Swift Current Research and Development Centre
1 Airport Road
Swift Current, SK
Membership Secretary
Sara Stricker
Senior Director-at-Large
Wen Chen
W Chen
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Ottawa Research & Development Centre
Junior Director-at-Large
Gurcharn Brar
CJPP Editor in Chief
Linda Jewell
L Jewell photo
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
St. John’s Research and Development Centre
Website Editor
Michael Holtz