The Canadian Phytopathological Society

Board of Directors

 

Name Address  Phone/Fax/Email
President
Odile Carisse
Agriculture et Agroalimentaire Canada, Centre de recherche et de developpement en horticulture,
430 Gouin Bvld,
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu QC J3B 3E6
Phone:  579 224-3086
Fax:  579 224-3199
odile.carisse@agr.gc.ca
President-elect
Denis Gaudet
Lethbridge, Alberta denisandregaudet@gmail.com
Vice President
Dilantha Fernando
Dept. of Plant Science,
University of Manitoba,
Rm 222 Agriculture Building,
66 Dafoe Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3T 2N2
Tel: (204) 474-6072
Fax: (204) 474-7528
dilantha.fernando@umanitoba.ca
Past President
Brent McCallum
Morden Research and Development Centre
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada,
101 Route 100, Unit 100
Morden, Manitoba R6M 1Y5
Phone: 204 822-7547
Fax: 204 822-7507 brent.mccallum@agr.gc.ca
Secretary
Gayle Jesperson
BC Ministry of Agriculture
200-1690 Powick Rd.
Kelowna BC V1X 7G5
Phone: 250 861-7228
Fax: 250 861-7490
Gayle.Jesperson@gov.bc.ca
Treasurer
Kenneth Conn
London, Ontario kennethconncps@gmail.com
Membership Secretary
Vikram Bisht
Manitoba Agriculture, Foods & Rural Development,
65 – 3rd Street NE, P.O. Box 1149
Carman, MB R0G 0J0
Phone: 240 745-0260
Fax: 204 745-5690
vikram.bisht@gov.mb.ca
Senior Director-at-Large
Khalil I. Al-Mughrabi
Potato Development Centre Agriculture, Aquaculture & Fisheries
39 Barker Lane,
Wicklow, New Brunswick, E7L 3S4
Phone: (506) 392-5199
Fax: (506) 392-5102
khalil.al-mughrabi@gnb.ca
Junior Director-at-Large
Maria Antonia Henriquez
Morden Research and Development Centre
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada,
101 Route 100
Morden, Manitoba R6M 1Y5
Phone : 204 822-7551
Fax : 204 822-7507
mariaantonia.henriquez@agr.gc.ca
CJPP Editor in Chief
(non-voting member)
Zamir Punja
Biological Sciences
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby BC V5A 1S6
Phone: 778 782-4471
Fax: 778 782-3496
punja@sfu.ca