The Canadian Phytopathological Society

Board of Directors

 

Name Address  Phone/Fax/Email
President
Denis Gaudet
Lethbridge, Alberta denisandregaudet@gmail.com
President-elect
Dilantha Fernando
Dept. of Plant Science,
University of Manitoba,
Rm 222 Agriculture Building,
66 Dafoe Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3T 2N2
Tel: (204) 474-6072
Fax: (204) 474-7528
dilantha.fernando@umanitoba.ca
Vice President
Barry Saville
Trent University barrysaville@trentu.ca
Past President
Odile Carisse
Agriculture et Agroalimentaire Canada, Centre de recherche et de developpement en horticulture,
430 Gouin Bvld,
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu QC J3B 3E6
Phone:  579 224-3086
Fax:  579 224-3199
odile.carisse@agr.gc.ca
Secretary
Tom Fetch
2701 Grand Valley Road, Brandon Research Centre
P.O. Box 1000A, R.R. #3
Brandon, Manitoba R7A 5Y3
Telephone: 204 578-6591
Fax: 204 578-6524
tom.fetch@agr.gc.ca
Treasurer
Kenneth Conn
London, Ontario kennethconncps@gmail.com
Membership Secretary
Vikram Bisht
Manitoba Agriculture, Foods & Rural Development,
65 – 3rd Avenue NE, P.O. Box 1149
Carman, MB R0G 0J0
Phone: 240 745-0260
Fax: 204 745-5690
vikram.bisht@gov.mb.ca
Senior Director-at-Large
Maria Antonia Henriquez
Morden Research and Development Centre
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada,
101 Route 100
Morden, Manitoba R6M 1Y5
Phone: 204 822-7551
Fax: 204 822-7507
mariaantonia.henriquez@agr.gc.ca
Junior Director-at-Large
David Joly
Université de Moncton
Campus de Moncton
Pavillon Léopold-Taillon
18, avenue Antonine-Maillet
Moncton, NB
Canada E1A 3E9
Phone: 506 858-4810
Fax: 506 858-4541
david.joly@umoncton.ca
CJPP Editor in Chief
(non-voting member)
Zamir Punja
Biological Sciences
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby BC V5A 1S6
Phone: 778 782-4471
Fax: 778 782-3496
punja@sfu.ca